• We are a universal bank based in Lviv, a wholly-owned subsidiary of PKO Bank Polski
  • We operating 33 years on Ukrainian market
  • We are among the top 15 banks in Ukraine in terms of: total assets, the retail and corporate loan portfolioretail deposits and the number of payment cards issued
  • Our Ukrainian-Polish Business Development Centre in Lviv communicates in 3 languages: Polish, Ukrainian and English
  • We participate in the Financial Support for Export Programme operated by BGK-KUKE
  • We provide programs of support of Ukrainian business through risk-sharing facilities by EBRD and European Commission
  • Our priorities include new technologies and further digitizing our banking services

More about Kredobank

Our primary goals:

  • During the martial law in Ukraine security of employees, business continuity and continuous customer services are the highest priorities for us
  • To attain a high Return on Assets, which will enable us to increase our business volumes
  • To increase the customer satisfaction index and their activeness
  • To achieve a growth in the share of business regarding the serving of trade between Ukraine and Poland

Kredobank in numbers

  • Over USD 1.2bn in of assets
  • Over 600,000 retail customers and 57,000 businesses and corporations
  • 67 branches all over Ukraine
  • Ranked 10th among 65 banks in terms of retail lending volume

Awards and accolades:

  • Ranked number 1 in deposit reliability rating by "Standard-Rating" agency according to the results of 2022
  • Ranked number 1 in the "Premium Card” category in the yearly reward of Ukrainian financial services “FinAwards” according to the results of 2022
  • The highest national credit rating in Ukraine – uaAAA according to Standard-Rating and Expert-Rating agencies (July 2023)
Supervisory Board

Rafał Zalewski

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Jacek Matusiak

Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Sławomir Bukowski

Member of the Supervisory Board

Natalia Czuchraj

Member of the Supervisory Board

Lew Kloba

Member of the Supervisory Board

Grzegorz Oszast

Member of the Supervisory Board

Management Board

Jerzy Jacek Szugajew

President of the Management Board

Wojciech Tarasiuk

First Vice-President of the Management Board

Artur Cieślar

Vice-President of the Management Board

Oleg Noga

Vice-President of the Management Board

Adam Świrski

Vice-President of the Management Board


Anton Kirkacz

Member of the Management Board